user_mobilelogo

rene suter

René Suter

in loving memory

Medienmitteilung

suter mirco

Mirco Suter
Geschäftsleitung - Werkstatt und Verkauf
m.suter@az-west.ch

Fabienne Kuratli

Fabienne Kuratli-Suter
Geschäftsleitung - Personal / Finanzen / Administration
f.kuratli@az-west.ch

Hanane Younga

Hanane Younga
Buchhaltung
h.younga@az-west.ch

Thomas eigenmann

Thomas Eigenmann
Verkaufsleiter
t.eigenmann@az-west.ch

Patrick Borner

Patrick Borner
Disposition
p.borner@az-west.ch

alessandro randisi

Alessandro Randisi
Werkstattchef
a.randisi@az-west.ch